Oceania Rugby Executive Committee


The Oceania Rugby Executive Committee comprises of 8 positions, 5 of which are elected to 4 year terms, 2 of which are appointed to 4 year terms and 1 ex-officio position. 


PresidentEXCO MemberEXCO Member
Richard Sapias (PNG)Steve Lancaster (NZL)James Selby (AUS)
since 2010since 2018since 2018
Oceania Rugby Representative to World Rugby Council   
EXCO MemberEXCO Member

World Rugby Representative


VacantVacantBruce Cook
   since 2017
Independent Director 

Women's Director 


General Manager 


Aloma JohanssonCathy Wong Bruce Cook
since 2016 since 2016 since 2017
Oceania Rugby Women's Representative to World Rugby Council   


To contact any of the above please click here