Oceania Rugby Administration

Oceania Rugby Executive


The Oceania Rugby Executive are elected to four-year terms by the representatives of Oceania Rugby’s 15 Member Unions. The Current Executive are:



Richard Sapias (PNG), President

Brent Anderson (NZL), Secretary

Andrew Larratt (AUS), Treasurer

Teremoana Moekaa (COK), Executive Member

Charles Tauziet, (TAH), Executive Member

Cathy Wong, Non-elected Women's Director

Aloma Johansson, Non-elected Independent Director